## Student Grievance Cell (A.Y.2024-25)

Name of the college: SNBP College of Pharmacy, Chikhali, Pune.

Name of the Managing Society: Subhadra's Educational Society, Pune.

Sr. No.	Name of Committee member	Email-Id
1	Dr. Ravindra N. Chintamani (Principal)	snbpcollegeofpharmacy@gmail.com
2	Mr. Sohel K. Shaikh (HOD)	sohelsk.snbpcop@gmail.com
3	Ms. Amruta Patil (HOD)	snbpcopamruta@gmail.com
4	Mrs. Sushma G. Diwate	sushma.diwate@gmail.com
5	Adv. Rohini Jagtap	rohinijagtap83@gmail.com
6	Ms. Niyati Shinde	niyatishinde@gmail.com
7	Mr. Chaudhary Bhavesh (B. Pharm)	bhaveshchaudhary062006@gmail.com
8	Ms. Jagtap Divya (B. Pharm)	divyajagtap1386@gmail.com
9	Mr. Amit Sharma (D. Pharm)	akeditz21@gmail.com
10	Ms. Shravani Ghare (D. Pharm)	ghareshravani002@gmail.com
11	Ms. Roshni Bhavsar (Assistant Professor)	roshanisnbpcop@gmail.com
12	Mrs. Shivani P. Saste (Assistant Professor)	snbpcopshivanisaste@gmail.com
13	Ms. Sandhya Dhavale (Lecturer)	snbpcopsandhya@gmail.com

## **Constitution of Student Grievance Cell**